top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRae

and all I can think you look good when you're angry

Mistakes that are made are the gifts that keep giving There's never a right time, except maybe this time

It's always something less than what I thought we had before Like always, I'm blown away But right now, I feel the need for something more 'Cause there's always, there's always right now

I'm not gonna let the emotions take over This probably won't end well, but maybe I can't tell Nothing will change, so just go through the motions It's better in my mind, believing our own lie


'This Probably Won't End Well'

All That Remains

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

at the bottom

I will not be updating this anymore, or if I do, it will be extremely sporadic. I have to force myself to write in my private journal, which is more important, and there's no point in writing two diff

kingdom of cards

my mental health is so bad. I think I need some help. this existence is fucking pointless.

somewhere out there

To preface this post, I want to say that if you have lost a loved one recently, especially a pet, I wouldn't read any further. While Jack's death was heartbreaking and sudden, it could have been much,

bottom of page