top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRae

at the bottom

I will not be updating this anymore, or if I do, it will be extremely sporadic. I have to force myself to write in my private journal, which is more important, and there's no point in writing two different entries when I can barely concentrate on things as is. My Twitter is @videcaptaine and Instagrams are @angrynooting (funkos) @youbehindeverything (photography) or @videcapitaine (personal)


-Rae

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

kingdom of cards

my mental health is so bad. I think I need some help. this existence is fucking pointless.

somewhere out there

To preface this post, I want to say that if you have lost a loved one recently, especially a pet, I wouldn't read any further. While Jack's death was heartbreaking and sudden, it could have been much,

slid into the server

We moved the HCC Chat to Discord, which has been going well. Still missing some key players. I really hate how much this chat means to me.

bottom of page