top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRae

Bad @ ❤️

Updated: Jul 15, 2021

Got a boy back home in Michigan And it tastes like Jack when I'm kissing him So I told him that I never really liked his friends Now he's gone and he's calling me a bitch again There's a guy that lives in a garden state And he told me that we make it 'til we graduate So I told him that the music would be worth the wait But he wants me in the kitchen with a dinner plate

Look, I don't mean to frustrate, but I Always make the same mistakes, yeah I Always make the same mistakes 'cause

I'm bad at love (ooh-ooh) But you can't blame me for tryin' You know I'd be lyin' sayin' You were the one (ooh-ooh) That could finally fix me Lookin' at my history I'm bad at love

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

at the bottom

I will not be updating this anymore, or if I do, it will be extremely sporadic. I have to force myself to write in my private journal, which is more important, and there's no point in writing two diff

kingdom of cards

my mental health is so bad. I think I need some help. this existence is fucking pointless.

somewhere out there

To preface this post, I want to say that if you have lost a loved one recently, especially a pet, I wouldn't read any further. While Jack's death was heartbreaking and sudden, it could have been much,

bottom of page